*Click on the Teacher's Name to view their class webpage.

Name Position Email
Baylor, James JROTC jbaylor@k12.wv.us
Bird, Kimberly Choir kabird@k12.wv.us
Blankenship, Stephanie Counselor sblankenship@k12.wv.us
Blaylock, Cathy Counselor cblayloc@k12.wv.us
Bulson, Taylor Science tbulson@k12.wv.us
Collins, Michael Principal mrcollins@k12.wv.us
Crawford, Robert Driver's Ed rlcrawford@k12.wv.us
Cutlip, Frances Math fcutlip@k12.wv.us
Desjardins, Sherry Science sdesjard@k12.wv.us
Dobson, Rose RLA rdobson@k12.wv.us
Eagle, Katelyn SS katelyn.cook@k12.wv.us
Gallimore, Sandy Business sgallimo@k12.wv.us
Gibbs, Skip Science sgibbs@k12.wv.us
Gilbert, Justin SS jrgilber@k12.wv.us
Gilliard, Ernest Driver's Ed egilliar@k12.wv.us
Goforth, Kevin Special Ed kgoforth@k12.wv.us
Golati, Kristin Special Ed kgolati@k12.wv.us
Harmon, Sharon Fin Sec sharmon@k12.wv.us
Henry, Michael Special Ed mjhenry@k12.wv.us
Howell, Richard RLA rmhowell@k12.wv.us
Hypes, Larry RLA larry.hypes@k12.wv.us
Jackson, Hanna Business hanna.jackson@k12.wv.us
Jones, Donald Asst Prin dajones@k12.wv.us
Jones, Doug Special Ed dgjones@k12.wv.us
Jones, Tiffany SS tfjones@k12.wv.us
Lane, Heather Home Ec hlane@k12.wv.us
Lawson, Glenda Business glawson@k12.wv.us
Lilly, Anna Asst Prin alilly@k12.wv.us
Maldonado, Mariette Special Ed mmaldonado@k12.wv.us
Mallamacci, Tony Special Ed jmallama@k12.wv.us
Morrison, Sabrina Dean sbmorris@k12.wv.us
O'Dell, Jarrod TIS jaodell@k12.wv.us
Osborne, Thomas Media tjosborne05@yahoo.com
Oxley, Michelle Aide moxley@k12.wv.us
Pedri, Michial JROTC michial.pedri@k12.wv.us
Pelts, Wayne SS wpelts@k12.wv.us
Redmond, James Health/PE jmredmond@k12.wv.us
Richmond, Kerry Science karichmo@k12.wv.us
Roberts, Tim Math terobert@k12.wv.us
Roberts, Tonya Math tnrobert@k12.wv.us
Sabo, Dennis SS djsabo@k12.wv.us
Sarver, Pete ISS jsarver@k12.wv.us
Shaffron, Frances Special Ed fshaffro@k12.wv.us
Shumate, Zora Special Ed zshumate@k12.wv.us
Simon, Frederick Health fsimon@k12.wv.us
Sutphin, Paul Special Ed jpsutphi@k12.wv.us
Tibbs, Lindsey Math ldtibbs@k12.wv.us
Tolliver, Susan French sktolliv@k12.wv.us
Via, Laura RLA lvia@k12.wv.us
Walker, Corey Math cbwalker@k12.wv.us
Ward, Denise Art denise.ward@k12.wv.us
Webb, Gail RLA gwebb@k12.wv.us
Williams, Kim Nurse kdwillia@k12.wv.us
Williams, Kim Secretary krwilliams@k12.wv.us
Williams, Ashley Science alwilliams@k12.wv.us
Williams, Shawn RLA spwilliams@k12.wv.us
Wilson, David Band rdwilson@k12.wv.us
Woart, Michelle Spanish awoart@k12.wv.us